U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. About FDA
  3. FDA Organization
  4. Center for Drug Evaluation and Research | CDER
  5. CDER, Division of Advisory Committee and Consultant Management
  1. Center for Drug Evaluation and Research | CDER

CDER, Division of Advisory Committee and Consultant Management


Byron Marshall, JD
Deputy Director
LCDR Cicely Reese, PharmD
Project Specialists
Ashley Antoine
Asuntae Furlow    
John Lauttman    
Joanna Malsch    
Regulatory Counsel
Nicholas Marsh, JD
Technical Information Specialists
LCDR Andy Duong
CDR Thiep Vo
Office Manager
Robin Spencer

Advisory Committee Management Branch

Branch Chief: CDR Michael Gu    
Designated Federal Officer (DFO) Team Leaders    


CAPT Yvette Ward Waples, PharmD    

Designated Federal Officers (DFOs) for CDER Advisory Committees

Anesthetic and Analgesic Drug Products Advisory Committee
Moon Choi, PharmD   AADPAC@fda.hhs.gov
Antimicrobial Drugs Advisory Committee
She-Chia Chen Jankowski, PharmD   AMDAC@fda.hhs.gov
Arthritis Advisory Committee
Jessica Seo, PharmD, MPH   AAC@fda.hhs,gov
Bone, Reproductive and Urologic Drugs Advisory Committee
Joyce Frimpong, PharmD   BRUDAC@fda.hhs.gov
Cardiovascular and Renal Drugs Advisory Committee
Dermatologic and Ophthalmic Drugs Advisory Committee
CDR LaToya Bonner, PharmD   DODAC@fda.hhs.gov
Drug Safety and Risk Management Advisory Committee
Philip Bautista, PharmD   DSaRM@fda.hhs.gov

Endocrinologic and Metabolic Drugs Advisory Committee
CDR LaToya Bonner, PharmD   EMDAC@fda.hhs.gov

Gastrointestinal Drugs Advisory Committee
Rhea Bhatt, MS   GIDAC@fda.hhs.gov

Medical Imaging Drugs Advisory Committee

Nonprescription Drugs Advisory Committee
Moon Choi, PharmD   NDAC@fda.hhs.gov

Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee
She-Chia Chen Jankowski    ODAC@fda.hhs.gov

Peripheral and Central Nervous System Drugs Advisory Committee
Jessica Seo, PharmD, MPH   PCNS@fda.hhs.gov

Pharmaceutical Science and Clinical Pharmacology Advisory Committee
Rhea Bhatt, MS   PSCP@fda.hhs.gov

Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee
Takyiah Stevenson, PharmD   PCAC@fda.hhs.gov

Psychopharmacologic Drugs Advisory Committee
Joyce Frimpong, PharmD   PDAC@fda.hhs.gov

Pulmonary-Allergy Drugs Advisory Committee
Takyiah Stevenson, PharmD   PADAC@fda.hhs.gov


Conflict of Interest (COI) Management Branch
Branch Chief: Cynthia (Cindi) Abernethy


COI Team Leaders
Anh Vu
LCDR Nicole Doan, PharmD

COI Project Specialist
Suprena Allen    

COI Analysts
Kurtis Dawley, PharmD    
CDR Victoria Ferretti-Aceto, PharmD    
Chloe Kim, PharmD    
Janie Kim, RPh    
Michelle Lo, PharmD    
Emilija Renke, PharmD    
Deborah Rhee, PharmD    
CDR Jeannie Skanchy, RPh    
Derrice Ward-Davis    

Back to Top